I’m on vacation

My dear techie ladies, trying to positively impact the future can be really exhausting so right now I’m on vacation.

Cover-5032.jpg

If you can’t sleep because you keep thinking about my skin cancer computer-based detection system, welcome to the club. Cool stuff can be really hard to achieve sometimes but I guess that’s what makes it so interesting.

Right now I’m in ETH Zurich in Switzerland, trying to solve some paperwork issues so that next year I can start my masters there. I’m really excited about it! So excited that I nearly forgot the fact that I may have to sell kidney in the black market to pay for the rent (just kidding, it probably woudn’t be enough).

See you in a few days!

Leave a Reply

